Part of the Cini-Little International network and based in Tokyo.  We specialize in helping you make foodservice and hospitality projects succeed. Contact us to help you succeed.

 

Cini-Little's goal is simple...to help you succeed.

 

Cini-Little Logo

Cini Little has a worldwide presence

Cini-Little's Worldwide Presence


Washington, DC- World Headquarters
20251 Century Boulevard, Ste. 375
Germantown, Maryland 20874
301-528-9700  phone
301-528-9711  fax

Contact:
  Kathleen Held
Email:  kheld@cinilittle.com
www.cinilittle.com

Cini-Little Korea Representative
Jinkwan Hall #710
Sejong University
98, Kunja-Dong, Kwangjin-ku
Seoul, Korea 143-747
822-3408-3188
phone
822-511-5638
fax
Contact:  Aejoo Lee 
E-mail: leeaj@cinilittlekorea.com

Chicago
200 East Howard Avenue, Suite 212
Des Plaines, IL 60018
847-298-0088  phone
847-298-0077  fax
Contact:  Armand Iaia
Email: aiaia@cinilittle.com

Cleveland
46 Shopping Plaza Drive, PMB 308
Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
440-338-4440  phone
440-338-1677  fax
Contact:  Ron Kooser
Email:  rkooser@cinilittle.com

Ft. Lauderdale
3405 N.W. 9th Avenue, Suite 1202
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 3309-5943
954-846-9600  phone
954-564-1065  fax
Contact:  Steve Waltz, LEED AP
Email:  swaltz@cinilittle.com

Sydney
Cini•Little Australia Pty Ltd

83 Longueville Road,  Suite 206
P.O. Box 119
Lane Cove, NSW 2066 Australia
612 9418 8324  phone
612 9418 8335  fax
Contact:  John Frost
Email:  cini@ozemail.com.au

Los Angeles
625 Fair Oaks Avenue, Ste 250
South Pasadena, CA 91030-2630
626-441-7700  phone
626-441-1343  fax
Contact:  Kerry Bowden
Email:  kbowden@cinilittle.com

New York
211 East 43rd Street, Suite 304
New York, NY  10017
212-297-0292  phone
212-297-0387  fax
Contact:  Adam Millman
Email:  amillman@cinilittle.com

San Francisco
106 San Pablo Towne Center PMB-207
San Pablo, CA 94806-3049
415-922-5900  phone
866-492-6948  fax
Contact:  Nahum Goldberg
Email:  ngoldberg@cinilittle.com

Toronto
161 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 208
Toronto, ON CANADA M4P 1J5
416-480-9777  phone
416-480-2140  fax
Contact:  Ed Bernard
Email:  ebernard@cinilittle.com

London
Cini•Little [G.B.], Ltd.

Unit 230

Great Guilford Business Square
30 Great Guilford Street
London  SE1 0HS  UK
44 (0) 20 7620 0555  phone
44 (0) 20 7620 0733  fax

Contact:  Andrew McMillan
Email:  amcmillan@cinilittle.com

Tokyo
Cini•Little Japan, Inc.
5/F Village Sasazuka-3
1-30-3 Sasazuka
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 151-0073 Japan
813 5790 0720  phone
813 5790 0722  fax
Email:  info@cljapan.com
www.cljapan.com

HOME | Services | Past Projects | Board | Timeline | Worldwide | Biographies |


Copyright ⓒ 2002,Cini-Little International, Inc. All rights reserved. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Questions may be addressed to Cini-Little KOREA.